Stadt Pegnitz Stadt Pegnitz
Altes Rathaus
Neues Rathaus

Mitglieder des Stadtrats

CSU

Bauer, Günter
stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

09241 91250
Dettenhöfer, Helmut 09241 5120 helmut@dettenhoefer.de

Dippe, Dr. Rainer

Kotzbauer, Peter

Müller, Ernst

Vetterl, Manfred

Fraktionsvorsitzender

09241 8715

SPD

Habscheid-Knorre, Elisabeth

Dritte Bürgermeisterin

09241 3455    h.knorre@online.de
Leitgeb, Karlheinz

09241 3112

0151 20471727

Karlheinz.Leitgeb@web.de

Lothes, Karl

Fraktionsvorsitzender

09241 2617 lothes@web.de

Mildner, Werner

stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

09241 5420 werner.mildner@t-online.de

Vogel, Werner

09241 6731

Winkelmaier, Oliver

09241 809471

FWG

Bauer, Christa

09241 6163 christa.bauer@mfc-pegnitz.de

Hümmer, Hans

stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

09246 1432 hans.huemmer@juragruppe.de

Lindner-Fiedler, Heike

Schmidt, Thomas

Fraktionsvorsitzender

09246 7349163

Spieler, Claus

09241 724435

0151 56689552

PEG

Förster, Michael

stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

09241 4897870

Nierhoff, Wolfgang

Zweiter Bürgermeister, Fraktionsvorsitzender

sjv-pegnitz@freenet.de

Wellhöfer, Christina

09241 70179

GU

Huber, Dr. Sandra 09241 809677 dr.sandra.huber@t-online.de

JL

Dettenhöfer, Kilian

09241 6777

Z.P.

Kugler, Laura